Chairperson	Dr. R. S. Vetrivel
	Principal
Coordinator	Ms. R. Manjula
	Assistant Professor,
	Department of Physics
Members	1. Ms. S. Jeevitha
	Assistant Professor of Mathematics
	2. Mrs. K. Suganthi
	Assistant Professor of English
	3. Mrs. D. Sumathi
	Assistant Professor of Tamil
	4. Mrs. Y. Nafeesa
	Assistant Professor of Computer Applications
	5. Mr. R. Yuvaraj
	Assistant Professor of Business Administration.
	6. Ms. R. Vidhya
	Head of the Department
	Department of English.
	7. Mrs. R. Swathi
	Head of the Department
	Department of Computer Application.
	8. Ms. R. Suganya
	Assistant Professor of Chemistry.
	9. Mrs. D. Uma
	Librarian
Management Representative	Mr. T.N. Chittibabu
	Secretary and Managing Trustee
Stakeholders/Industrialist	Mr. N.S. Kumaraguru
	Sri Kumaran Electronics & Furnitures.
	No.31, Kosa Annamalai Street (IOB opposite)
	Gudiyattam. Vellore District
External Experts	1. Dr. N. Rajeswari
	Associate Professor of Mathematics & IQAC Coordinator, GVG College, Udumalpet.
	2. Dr. B. Nirmala
	Associate Professor of Physics.
	GVG College, Udumalpet.

	3. Dr. S. Karunanithi.
	Head of the Department,
	Department of Mathematics,
	GTM College, Gudiyattam.
Student Members	1. Ms. S. Vinitha
	III B.Sc. Chemistry
	2. Ms. S. Monisha
	III BCA
Alumni Members	1. Ms. S. Vasundhara (2016-2019)
	B.Sc. Chemistry.
	2. Ms. M. Kalaivani
	B.Sc. Mathematics(2016-2019)